Spring Friends Meeting Officers and Committees

  Elizabeth Osborne, Meeting Clerk
Grim Hobbs, Assistant Clerk
Katie Nelson, Recording Clerk
    Chris Nelson, Treasurer
Steve Phillips, Web Clerk
Kara VanHooser, Newsletter Editor
Cindy Perry, Worship & Programs Coordinator

Committees with Fixed Membership Terms
(with term expiration)

Ministry and Counsel:
Steve Phillips (Clerk - 2024), Grim Hobbs (2024), Katie Nelson (2024), Dan Perry

Trustees, Stewardship & Finance:
Chris Nelson, Jennifer Walker (2024)
, Sarah Farrell (2025)

Other Committees

Technology and Communications:
Jennifer Walker (Clerk), Steve Phillips, Michael Parks, Kara VanHooser

Building, Grounds, and Cemetery:
Grim Hobbs, Mike Dodge, Chuck Fager, Chris Nelson

Peace and Social Concerns:
Jeff Hitchcock, Charlie Flint (Co-Clerks), Cameron Aydlett, Dottie Hobbs, Chuck Fager, Sarah Farrell